she was really shocked when she saw the hate intensity level i have for german shepherds.

We were watching the trials at the SKC dog show last weekend with kaiser and paddi's mummy and daddy. Most of the dogs were ok.. but once i saw the german shepherds… even though they were so far away from me.. i still have to make my dislike for them known.. i kept challenging them to a fight.. and threaten them.. and wanted them to get away from me.. they didn't pay any attention to me.. rather.. i got pulled aways.. and got distracted by treats that she and kaiser's daddy fed me..

sneaky people.

So.. you have been warned.. german shepherds.. stay away from me!

p/s she is home these few days cos she just had surgery.. nothing major.. wisdom tooth removal.. and she's been eating lots of ice cream.. to make the swell go down … and guess wat?? i get to get ice cream too!!! har har har har… ain't life great… ice cream is so yummy.. and not the watery kind.. rich, creamy type.. her favorite's new york chucky monkey.. but she switched it to butter pecan.. she removed all the pecans before giving me the vanilla ice cream.. did i say that it was yum yum yum?? and i even got to lick the tub at the end of the ice cream eating!

ATTTCK!!! Finally!! A firm grip!

I'm a happy boy!

