S got a bit of a mixed up feeling today.. because of what i did…

See.. we were going out today.. i needed to get my dog food.. but S's car was feeling under the weather (hot radiator) so she took her daddy's car to drive to get my food.

Well… as usual, the silly motorcyclist have to come so close to the car.. so i wasn't happy about it.. and show them by barking at them.. and this motorcyclist came really close.. and i just had to snapped at him.. and guess wat happened?

The windscreen broke!!!!!

Luckily nothing happened to my head though… though S suspects that my IQ wasn't that high in the first place. Otherwise I wouldn't have done that at all.. Headbutting the windscreen.

Well, S was relieved that nothing happened to my head.. no bumps or any injuries.. but the thing is that i cannot afford to pay S's daddy for the damaged windscreen (the car's a Merc too!!!). S suggested that she would sell my fur to raise funds… but i don't think that there'd be any buyers cos Singapore is so hot… So what should i do?

