This is so funny… there's this guy who has the same name as me ranted on his blog that Kingsley.wordpress.com belongs to me – A border collie in Singapore.

This was what he wrote.

March 30, 2006

What the Bark! That dog has my name

So whoever owns "kingsley.wordpress.com" also has a "border collie in Singapore". Huh? you might ask, as I did. It's not a bad blog but is of no interest to my other than they use flickr and they love dogs… go figure. I thought my name was pretty unique.

Kingsley

Posted by kwillis at March 30, 2006 12:02 AM

And there was another one he posted

March 30, 2006

Skype me buttons on blogs?

So "Kingsley" the Border Collie has an owner and I think that owner is into Skype because they have a skype me logo on their blog. Clever idea if you want random calls from people. The button uses the code: callto:///callpatty

Cool idea under some circumstances– say a restricted access website.

…and NO! you can't skype me! At least until you enter my circle of trust 😉

Vanilla Mist

Posted by kwillis at March 30, 2006 12:08 AM

This is really strange cos i don't have a skype me button my my blog.. i'm not that much into VOIP phones… somehow the headsets always doesn't fit me!

😛

