I signed up for the Dogs with blogs x’mas cards exchange and have been receiving cards from all over the world.

I'm so happy with my cards

From Australia

Opy and Charlie

Tin Tin

Carbi and Aramis

From my neighbours in Malaysia

Boo

Ben Benjamin

Pacco

From UK
Simba

From USA

Bogart the handsome devil

Isabella

Butchy & Snickers

Dory

BLU and Comet

Freda

Holly

Salchicha & Lilly long & short leggies

Joe Stains

Sophia Nicole

Mackie

Murphy

Simon, Scarlett and Shelley

Copper and Hershey

Roxie,Sammy and Andy

Lillie and Daisie

Miss Nugget and Stewy

Chubby and Dakota

T-man and CC-man

Charlie Kelley-Church

Sam I Am

From Singapore

Fu Fu

Herbie

Jack and Joey

Boy N Baby

Jay

Scuba

Huskee Boy

Jaffe and Kaylie

Boo Boo and Bond

Japan

Fei

And even from far off Canada!

Toby

Baily

Dean-O!

Miss Sunshade

It’s really cool getting all the cards..

See… i’m reading the card from Blu and Comet..

I think both of them have been good..

Reading Blu and Comet's card

i can’t pick either one.. cos one is black and the other is white… and i’m black and white…and that implies that i have been very very very good too!! 😛

After i gave my buddy, Kaiser a card… he too gave me one back!

Nice card!

Isn’t he so sweet?

P/s I will be updating the list when i get the cards okies?

And that was the doorbell! More cards for me?

I think i hear the postman!

